Home » Archive by category "Fiction – Anthology"

The One That Got Away

The One that Got Away And Other Short Stories is a collection of three different but engaging stories written by Margaret Lynette Sharp. The entire book doesn’t take long to read, and the stories can literally be read in one short sitting. I certainly believe that this is what makes the entire collection more appealing, [...]
Read More

The Essence of Life and Love in Australia

The 28 short stories in The Essence of Life and Love in Australia by Margaret Lynette Sharp are set against the backdrop of both city and country life in Australia. The collection is diverse and the stories explore reunion, ambition, attraction, serendipity, and the illuminating aspects of human nature. Every story in the book is [...]
Read More